Fair Trade Organic Slim Leg Knit Pants

Fair Trade Organic Slim Leg Knit Pants
$59.90
Rating
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Item no. 03108
OR

organic clothing and baby giftsFair trade is something to smile about.

You're the reason Silvia is smiling. Purchasing this style not only lifts up workers like Silvia with a living wage and a safe workplace, it also helps support small family-run organic cotton farms in Peru. Look good. Feel good. Do good.

Learn more >

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Comfortable-flattering-wear extremely well
I agree - these pants are great. Nice and long for taller folks. Very comfortable. Wear very well - I had my first pair for about three years and wore them frequently. They held up extremely well. Finally time to buy a second pair.
Rating
Review by CJ from Colorado / (Posted on 3/6/2017)
Perfect!
These are the most comfortable and good looking pants I've had in a very long time. The description is very accurate in that they are neither baggy nor clingy, they are a very nice fit in the middle of the two. The fabric is thick enough that I can wear them in the winter and stay very warm. For reference I am 5'5" and weigh 135 lbs and the Medium fits perfectly. My figure is very 'straight' so many women's clothes that are designed with a smaller waist do not fit me well, but these pants are perfect and do not cinch around the waist at all. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable option for work or casual wear.
Rating
Review by Rebecca / (Posted on 1/9/2017)
Stylish and comfortable
Really nice with boots and a tunic sweater. More colors please! I ordered the burgundy, rich color. Small fits true to size, good length (5'7). Ordered a second pair in chocolate brown. Very well made.
Rating
Review by Jennifer / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Great pants, a little inconsistent sizing
I bought a pair of these in blue, and loved them so much I bought two more pairs, one in red and one in black. They are a slightly heavier-weight fabric which makes them more like traditional pants than leggings. The cut is perfect! My only note is that the black pair I got (same size as the blue and the red) fits a little tighter, a bit more like leggings. I still love them!
Rating
Review by Holly / (Posted on 11/19/2016)
My favorite everyday pants
Just bought my 4th pair after finally wearing through my first pair from several years ago. I love everything about these pants. They are even long enough for me at 5'9" and don't ride above my ankle!
Rating
Review by Ean / (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Super comfortable, nice looking pants
Bought these in chocolate brown size small. I am 5'8" and fairly slim and they fit great. Length is just right for flats or boots. This is a recent purchase that I've worn several times already and they keep their fit well without getting baggy. Also they are super light feeling and much more comfortable than similiar styles i have from different brands. I plan to order other colors soon bec i can tell they are pants that will get alot of use. The only extra that would give them an off the charts star rating would be a back pocket.
Rating
Review by Ellen / (Posted on 10/27/2016)
Comfortable and dressy
Extremely comfortable and soft. Size M is a great fit (I'm almost 5'7", 120 lbs). I bought this to wear all day traveling for a business trip to wear with tunics. Highly recommend.
Rating
Review by Caron / (Posted on 10/7/2016)
Fabulous fit, fabulous bargain
Love these pants! They fit well, are stretchy but not too elastic, look very stylish and I love the fair trade materials! I'll buy them in all colors!
Rating
Review by tabbique / (Posted on 2/11/2016)
Great pants
I love these pants. They fit me perfectly and are so comfortable. Please make more of them.
Rating
Review by STACEY / (Posted on 12/21/2015)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register