Fair Trade Organic Essential Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Tee

 | 
Item  02800
Rating
13 Review(s)
Fair Trade Organic Essential Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Tee
 | 
Item  02800
Rating
13 Review(s)
$36.90
  • Buy 2 or more for $32.50 each - save 12%

Availability: In stock

OR

organic clothing and baby giftsThis is Silvia

You're the reason Silvia is smiling. Purchasing this style not only lifts up workers like Silvia with a living wage and a safe workplace, it also helps support small family-run organic cotton farms in Peru. Look good. Feel good. Do good.

Learn more >

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Versatile shirt
Great fit, length, and comfortable, but stylish shirt. I got the vanilla and ocean striped shirt and pair it with a navy skirt to dress it up or wear for work or pair it with some nice jeans to dress it down. So versatile. Love it! I'm 5'5.5" and about 135lbs and the medium fits me great.
Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Wonderful shirts!
This is my first purchase from Fair Indigo, and I will definitely purchase again! Love these shirts! I bought two: one in green and one in violet blue. Great colors. I am tall with a long torso and long arms, and it's so hard to find shirts that fit me properly. But these are perfect! Great length all around, flattering, nicely made and super soft and comfortable. I love that they didn't shrink in the wash, too. Very pleased! Thank you.
Rating
Review by Laurel / (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Great top
It's a nice top. A bit thick. Great fit! Definitely getting other colors.
Rating
Review by Marilyn / (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Great Shirt
The honey color is nice. The shirt is well made, the fit is great. It is soft and washes well.
Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 11/14/2016)
buy these in every color
I live in long sleeves during the winter - these are perfect. Nice stretch and cut, good fall weight. I bought a few and will be buying more.
Rating
Review by Ean / (Posted on 10/28/2016)
Perfect sleeve length!
This shirt has long enough sleeves! Even after washing!! Love the fit (and I am rounder through the belly area) and the fabric. I wear an 8 or 10 in jeans or dresses, and a size Large was the right size for me for this tee.
Rating
Review by Sally / (Posted on 10/25/2016)
Best T-Shirt Ever
This shirt is awesome. The quality of the fabric is great...so soft and washes beautifully. But the most awesome thing is the length...it is a few inches longer than any other shirt I have ever had and I love it. I ordered the extra small which is what I wear in Fair Indigo tops and dresses. It fits perfect.
Rating
Review by Nancy / (Posted on 2/13/2016)
Worth every penny!
I'm 5'7" so I don't think of myself as all that tall; however, finding tee shirts with sleeves that are long enough after they've been washed and dried is challenging (LL Bean and Sahalie fail time and time again) and this is what makes these Fair Indigo tee shirts pure gold for me. Aside from the wonderful organic & fair trade manufacturing, the fit is terrific - nice and long so you can wear those low cut jeans without embarrassing yourself when you bend down to help your kids, and the sleeves are generously enough cut that you can actually keep wearing the shirt year after year. I have quite a few of these tee shirts and they have really proven themselves worth the higher price tag as you will be able to wear them for years to come, even with frequent washing. I just got the gray and black striped one as a xmas gift and I LOVE the way it fits - fitted without being clingy, long enough without being frumpy and again, those long sleeves that keep my wrists warm in the cold winter months. I'd love to see some more colors - red in particular!
Rating
Review by Jill / (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Good cut and fit
I read the reviews and stewed over which size to order since people claim the sizes run small. I stuck with my usual size (S) and am glad I did. Must say I really like the fit and just ordered more of these. The fabric isn't exactly what I imagined but still this is a perfect everyday shirt.
Rating
Review by Shirley / (Posted on 11/2/2015)
Quality long-sleeved t-shirt
I bought the "honey" color--beautiful fall/mustardy color. It fits wonderfully (I bought a medium--I am 28, 5'6", 147 lbs, athletic build), and it is constructed well. Will definitely buy more--a staple for fall/winter wardrobes; Was a little concerned about how "scoop" was the scoop neck, but it is definitely modest, not ballerina style which is nice
Rating
Review by empthompson / (Posted on 10/29/2015)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register