Fair Trade Organic Essential Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Tee

 | 
Item  02800
Rating
19 Review(s)
Fair Trade Organic Essential Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Tee
 | 
Item  02800
Rating
19 Review(s)
$36.90

Availability: In stock

OR

Fair Trade TeesThis is Viviana

You're an important part of the reason she's smiling. Purchasing this style not only provides Viviana and her co-workers with living wages and a safe workplace, it also supports multiple small, independent businesses and organic family farms. Because when fashion is done right, we can all do well.

Learn more >

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just What I Was Looking For!
Nice tees! I bought a striped in medium, which is a nice trim, natural fit. I got a white one in size small as the medium wasn't available. It's pretty fitted but I bought it for layering so that's fine. Nice soft hand, enough substance to not feel flimsy, but definitely not heavy fabric. The white is too thin for wearing alone, in my opinion. I've washed and dried both and they look as good as new. The scoop is perfect! Flattering but not revealing.
Rating
Review by Angela / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
The best quality tees at a reasonable price
I've owned several Fair Indigo tshirts for upwards of five years. They are *still* soft, clean, and in good condition after five years of wear. This is unbelievable quality--and when you combine that with the organic material, fair trade labor practices, and reasonable price (esp. compared to other organic cotton retailers), it's really amazing.
Rating
Review by ST / (Posted on 11/5/2018)
Great fabric - horrible label paint!
I love this fabric and that it's organic and fair trade. I'm hating the paint Fair Indigo is using for the label right at the neck line inside the shirt or tank, As soon as they're washed a few times, the label paint starts to lift and it is exceedingly scratchy against the skin. I hope Fair Indigo, my favorite organic clothing company, starts to label it's clothing with a non-scratchy medium or puts it's label inside down at the hip area where it won't likely touch the skin. Right now, I'm having to wear my tanks and tops (and I have many) turned inside out when the paint on the label starts to lift and scratch at my neck.
Rating
Review by Mary / (Posted on 10/27/2018)
Love this top!
So soft and comfortable. Nice thickness to the material, great quality. The fit is perfect. I'm 5'5 and approx 120 lbs, wear a small or medium depending on the cut; with this top a small fits perfectly. Nice length so that it doesn't ride up. Sleeve length nice and long. Perfect! I reach for this one many times a week. Would love to have it in the clover green as well, hope you get more in stock.
Rating
Review by Cheryll / (Posted on 4/5/2018)
Wonderful layering tee in quality fabric!
I ordered two of these in boysenberry and clover green . My usual size M fits great! I own a couple of other items in boysenberry and the color works great for me, but I took a chance on the clover green. It is a beautiful dark green with blue undertones. So glad I ordered it. The necklines do vary a bit on these tees, as one is a bit wider than the other. That also happened with my two short sleeve scoop necks. It is not a problem for me though.
Rating
Review by Kathryn / (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Worth the money
I purchased two of the black scoop neck tees. I love the feel of the cotton and the weight of the material. I wash in cold and air or fluff dry and find that the black does not fade easily. Will definitely order more. Most importantly fair trade and organic.
Rating
Review by Gigi / (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Versatile shirt
Great fit, length, and comfortable, but stylish shirt. I got the vanilla and ocean striped shirt and pair it with a navy skirt to dress it up or wear for work or pair it with some nice jeans to dress it down. So versatile. Love it! I'm 5'5.5" and about 135lbs and the medium fits me great.
Rating
Review by Kim / (Posted on 2/2/2017)
Wonderful shirts!
This is my first purchase from Fair Indigo, and I will definitely purchase again! Love these shirts! I bought two: one in green and one in violet blue. Great colors. I am tall with a long torso and long arms, and it's so hard to find shirts that fit me properly. But these are perfect! Great length all around, flattering, nicely made and super soft and comfortable. I love that they didn't shrink in the wash, too. Very pleased! Thank you.
Rating
Review by Laurel / (Posted on 11/29/2016)
Great top
It's a nice top. A bit thick. Great fit! Definitely getting other colors.
Rating
Review by Marilyn / (Posted on 11/19/2016)
Great Shirt
The honey color is nice. The shirt is well made, the fit is great. It is soft and washes well.
Rating
Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 11/14/2016)

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register